RBC Business Person of the Year 2018 - Gala Dinner & Award Ceremony 2018

In association with the


The Riviera Business Club is proud to present the RBC Business Person of the Year Awards 2018 - Gala Dinner & Award Ceremony in association with
the CCI - Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie Nice Côte d'Azur and co_sponsored by The Edhec Business School, Zantos, Events by George & The
Riviera Insider who is also our Media Partner for BPOY 2018 and Trophy sponsor Andyana on Friday the 30th of November 2018 at the Radisson Blu in

Co sponsors 

logo-edhec Rotis Sans Serif 1





Zantos logo



In keeping with the theme of the Riviera Business Club for 2019, 'Women in Business', the evening will be hosted by two of the Riviera's most dynamic
ladies and respected journalists & broadcasters, one a former presenter and the other the current co-host of Riviera Radio's Breakfast Show, Cassandra Tanti & Sarah Lycett who will lead us through this special evening of the most prestigious business awards in the PACA region.



Presenters - Sarah Lycett & Cassandra Tanti

The event which will be attended by business leaders - both local and expat on the French Riviera and the Principality of Monaco will be a great
opportunity for you and your business organisation to promote, network and make new contacts with local entrepreneurs - a not to be missed opportunity.

Hosted at 


In addition to the RBC Business Person of the Year Awards being a must if you are an entreprenuer in business in this region, over the years the RBC
Business Awards has become the signature social event that launches the Christmas & New Year Season on the French Riviera and the Principality of

The all inclusive registration fee is 66/- Euros for members of the Riviera Business Club and 69/- Euros for others.

Table Reservations for tables of 10 will be at 69/- Euros per person.

(The registration fee includes: Welcome Cocktails - Three Course Dinner - half a bottle of wine per person - Coffee - Mineral Water)


Closing date for reservations Monday 26th November for Individual reservations and Friday the 23rd November for Table reservations unless
sold out before!

Dress Code

Evening Dress for Ladies & Business Suit for Gentlemen

Please note that reservations will be confirmed only with payment and there will be no ticket sales at the door on the day.


Payment Methods

For Individual Reservations:-

1) By a cheque in favour of the Riviera Business Club or Direct Bank Transfer to our Bank Account.

Bank Transfer:-
C/C Contrat Pro Associations THE RIVIERA BUSINESS CLUB
RIB : 10096 18312 00095308701 12
IBAN : FR76 1009 6183 1200 0953 0870 112

Mailing address for cheques:-
The Treasurer, Riviera Business Club, La Ferrier, le plan oriental rd 562, Montauroux 83440

2) Payment can be made for Individual reservations by PayPal or credit card up to 4 persons on line but due to the commission charged by PayPal
the cost per person will be 70/- EUR per person.  The PayPal button is available at the bottom of the notice of this event.

For Table Reservations of 10 per table & individual bookings for 5 persons and over:-

ONLY by cheque in favour of the Riviera Business Club or Direct Bank Transfer to our Bank Account - For full details for Bank Transfer & Mailing Address for cheques please follow link above.

For any further information or clarification please call our BPOY 2018 HOTLINE 07 53 10 43 83 or Email us at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We look forward to seeing you on Friday the 30th of November for a Business Networking and Awards evening to remember!