rbc banner windows


Board of Administration

President - George Kasiliyake

Treasurer - Bruno Mallet

Secretary - Marie Connor

Panel of Judges BPOY 2018

John Francois Boutin - Chairperson of the Panel - Director of Development
and Member of the Management Board of Tournaire and Mergers &

Elodie Carsalade - Chamber of Commerce and Industry Nice Côte d'Azur.

Sylvain Pages - Edhec Business School

Thady Nolan - Ma Nolan's - Winner BPOY 2014

Petra Hall - Riviera Insider

Event Coordinator - BPOY 2018

Ingrid Loren